Important Dates

Proud performer

Speak Up programs run for eight weeks each term, usually commencing in week two. Term 1 classes start in week three.

No classes are held on public holidays. Where a week is missed, classes will run for an extra week to make up.

  • Term 1 Class Dates : Saturday 9th February  – Friday 5th April
    • Dr Seuss Open Day: Saturday 2nd February 2019
    • April School Holiday Workshop  Week: Monday 9th – Wednesday 18th April
  • Term 2 Class Dates: Saturday 27th April – Saturday 22nd June
    • Anzac Day (no classes): Wednesday 25th April
    • Labour Day (no classes): Monday 6th May (these classes will catch up on Monday 24th June)
    • Speak Up Birthday Party: Saturday 11th May
    • Imagination Festival: Saturday 15th June
    • July School Holiday Workshop Week: Monday 1st July – Wednesday 10th July
    • July Born To Perform Production: Monday 8th – Friday 12th July
    • Roald Dahl Open Day: Saturday 20th July
  • Term 3 Class Dates: Monday 29th July – Saturday 14th September
    • Ekka Wednesday (no classes): Wednesday 14th August
    • Book Week: Come to class in your costume 17th – 23rd August
    • September School Holiday Workshop Week: Monday 23rd September – Friday 4th October
    • September Born to Perform Production: Monday 23rd September – Friday 27th September
  • Term 4 Class Dates: Saturday 12 October – Saturday 7th December
    • Pupil Free Day (classes still running): Monday 21st October
    • Dress Rehearsal: Saturday 23rd November
    • Annual Concert: Saturday 30th November
    • Step Up Week: Monday 2nd December to Saturday 7th December
    • Christmas Workshop Week: Monday 16th – Friday 20th December
    • January Born to Perform Production: Monday 13th – Friday 17th January 2020
    • January School Holiday Workshop Week: Monday 13th – 24th January 2020

 


Up Next: Terms and Conditions

Click here to read through Speak Up’s Terms and Conditions.
Terms and Conditions